Day 2 Day

1.

I want to start this blog off right, so I feel as though I have to explain why on earth I want to write down and share everything on the world wide web. Well, to be honest, it’s not for anyone to really read, this one is just for me. I just want to document all of my amazing experiences as a 20 year old college student and maybe, just maybe, if you enjoy looking through my eyes as much as I do, this might be a blog you want to keep in your bookmarks. Not to brag or anything, but I think I live a pretty cool life. I definitely have had my ups and downs (a LOT of downs), but somehow I always look on the bright side of things. Through these twenty years on this earth I have learned quite a lot, however I still have a far way to go before I start actually learning from the mistakes I make on a daily basis. This is where this blog comes in. I wish for this to be a documentation of my accomplishments as well as my many mistakes. Hopefully in a year I can look back and have learned something along the way. So here it goes. I am going to make this officially official by ending my first post in a mission statement.

 

My mission: to live my life to the fullest, make mistakes, and learn from them. One day, one post, one word at a time.

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: Don’t worry this won’t ALL be just be stories of my life (there is reality tv for boring stuff like that). I also want to inspire the creativity within myself and others through art and the beautiful world around us. I really do have an obsession with type and images, so look out.

Standard

One thought on “1.

Leave a Reply

