Day 2 Day

Rant 101.

Today I realized I am in love with myself.

I am literally the most amazing person I know. If you can’t wake up in the morning thinking that, you need to sort out your priorities. You could say I’m selfish, proud, even snobby, but I’m literally the single greatest, prettiest, kind, witty, creative, outgoing, and perfect human being I know. And you, yes you, should feel the exact same way about yourself. The way that you look at the world is unlike anything I can ever imagine. I can never perceive our planet (which we all inhabit) through the same lens you do. That’s what makes each and every one of us so spectacular. It is actually blowing my mind right now. You are literally in every sense the center of your own world. Everything you go through, interact with, comprehend relates and revolves around you. I love that about me. I love every inch of me. I just hope to God that someday I find someone who I can love half as much as I love myself. But today and everyday that follows, I have a huge crush on the incredible human being I am.

Image

And yes, it is 2:10 am and I just took this photo of myself. Swoon.

Standard

One thought on “Rant 101.

Leave a Reply

