Day 2 Day

Here’s A List Of Things I Like.

  • my eyebrows
  • robes
  • rhyming unintentionally
  • songs from the Shrek soundtrack
  • Tina Belcher
  • cheese
  • the 4H bunny competition at the fair
  • heating pads
  • bragging about my little brother
  • hats (of every persuasion)
  • canoeing
  • speaking in a british accent
  • the idea of gardening
  • graffiti
  • lava lamps
  • overalls
  • brushing my teeth
  • pinball
  • pointing at things when I don’t know how to pronounce them when ordering off a menu
  • making prank phone calls
  • classical piano
  • wallpaper
  • marzipan
  • old people
  • kitchens with subway tile backsplash
  • looking up mugshots of people that I know
  • Wes Anderson films
  • rugs with geometric patterns
  • thai food
  • my handwriting
  • stretching on the floor
  • chai tea
  • false eyelashes
  • tweeting
  • Pee-Wee’s Playhouse
  • lace-y underwear
  • falling asleep with the tv on
  • vintage suitcases
  • looking at Craigslist personal ads
Standard

One thought on “Here’s A List Of Things I Like.

  1. Jean Holpp says:

    Gabbie, you made me laugh so hard. Thanx, I Luv to start my day chuckling. Enjoy the rest of your day and I look forward to seeing you on Easter Sunday. Nanny

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

