Photography

Presenting Delta Gamma’s Newest Alumnae

This was the most bittersweet shoot yet. I had the honor of taking the graduation photos for the girls I have considered my role models in DG since day one. Each and every one of them has made an impact on my life in ways they can’t even imagine and I wouldn’t be the person I am today if it wasn’t for their guidance. Our Delta Gamma Chapter will be losing 33 seniors this weekend to the real world. Frankly, it doesn’t seem quite real yet. These are the women who have made our chapter the strong, loving, and sought after sisterhood you see on our campus. They are the leaders in our community, the straight-A students, the ones Doing Good at a community service event on a Saturday morning, and the last ones to leave the dance floor. Their influence goes far beyond our chapter room so hey world, get ready. It will forever be an honor that I can call them my role models, friends, and most importantly sisters.

LITB

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

